Another one on the bandwagon

I know I’m not supposed to have favorites, but I can’t help it.

One of my faves came in today to go over what she missed yesterday due to a student council meeting. We got to talking about calculus and how wonderful it is.

Some quotes:

“I’m so glad you talked me into taking this class.”

“I was really iffy on limits last year and now they’re a piece of cake.”

“I love the pace of this class. I feel like I have time to really wrap my head around each concept.”

Wohoo, another calculus convert!

Leave a Reply

