Talent and Opportunity

The a cappella group at my school went to the White House. They got back around 4 am this morning and somehow managed to stumble into my class at 10 am. I was happy to have them interrupt class to tell their story of meeting and singing for the president and first lady. Then this tweet floated across my timeline:

IMG_5392.PNG

How amazing for them! I’m sure they never dreamed that auditioning for the high school a cappella group could get them to the White House!

Leave a Reply

