I Feel Golden!

Today in Geometry, students were coming up with the sum of the interior angles of n gons. And as I walked around, half the groups came up with one method, while the other half came up with a second method. I loved watching it!

***

In Advanced Precalculus, my kids were actually doing an amazing job of using reasoning and logic to understand why the tan graph looks the way it does. It was awesome to watch them apply that reasoning to the csc and sec graphs. They were crazy engaged. I loved watching it!

***

I wrote a recommendation for a student to go to a summer program this summer. She gave me a thank you t-shirt today. Check it out:

tshirt

Leave a Reply

