Snow Angels

Not the kind you are thinking of! This morning we in NE PA awoke to a pretty heavy snow covering the ground and our cars. My wife and I are driving to a wedding today so I went out to sweep off our cars. I discovered that both of our cars were immaculate. One of our lovely neighbors had taken the time and care to clean them off for us. I decided, since I was already dressed for the task, to take a few minutes and pay this favor forward by sweeping off the windows of some of the other cars in our lot. I think that this favor that was done for us is a good omen for the day ahead.

Leave a Reply

