Another Day of School!

Another storm bringing 17 inches of snow down on our already snowy, tiny streets resulted in a four day weekend. I crave schedules. I am so happy to be back at school and maybe we will even have three days in a row!

Amidst all the weather we started a new quarter. At the beginning of class, a student who had a rough time last quarter asked, “So, I have 100% right now?” Yes, yes you do. “I’m going to keep that 100%.” That’s great! I look forward to it. And then today he did some great thinking. I hope he can maintain the new path he’s taking.

Leave a Reply

