Support

Quote of the day:

“This function had lots of babies. Multi-generational.”

*****

I have a couple quirky ideas for my Calc classes as the year comes to a close. (More on this later if they come to fruition. ;)) They are odd enough to where I felt I needed to get approval before I ran with them. So, I emailed my principal to get his thoughts. Much to my delight (though not to my surprise), he was incredibly supportive and encouraged my quirkiness. 

It made me so happy to work at a place where teachers are given the green light for just about any idea that we feel is beneficial to our students.  

Leave a Reply

