Tofurky

Today was an crazy day. But for lunch, they were serving Tofurky, which is one of my favorite things. The fact that this is the best I could scrounge up is telling.

Wait, another! I have so much on my plate, so I told a colleague I would give him $20 if I didn’t get tasks X and Y done before leaving school. I did. I might have left at 8, but they got done. I’m now officially treading water, instead of drowning. And that too is a good thing.*

*We have narrative comments on our kids due next week on Thursday. So… I’m going to be insane in the next couple weeks. I just hope that I can continue to see the good, and I don’t turn into Mr. Cranky Pants.

Leave a Reply

