I got my grades and narrative comments all entered in The System today (Friday). I am also planned for Monday. And yes, while I do have some work to do this weekend, it is not an overwhelming amount, and is going to be in the 70s. (It has been positively dreary and cold for a long time, so I’m breaking out my shorts!)

***

Today was the Day of Silence, and I had 4 students participate in it.

***

After school, after I was doing doing a lot of work, I took a break to play a round of boggle with my colleague/friend who had just finished entering her grades and narrative comments in The System. We tied!

Leave a Reply

