Symposium Change!

For the past two years, I’ve worked on a “mini course” with a science teacher that is taught to 11th and 12th graders over a two week period, for six hours a day. It’s intensive, but intellectually stimulating, with lots of lab work. (This happens in January.) But I’ve found that it is exhausting at the end of each day, and not the “good kind” of exhausting. So I decided to try something new, and signed up to help the 10th graders on their trip to Spain. (Yes, my school has a trip where the entire sophomore class goes to Spain.) I found out today that I am officially on the Spain team! In January 2016, I’m going to be traveling abroad!

Leave a Reply

