Relationship

I love how my relationships with my students have picked back up right where they left off before summer break. It’s just…easy. We just flow right back into our same routines and jokes and conversations. It’s a beautiful thing to teach in a small school where you have everyone at least 3 years in a row.

When I doubt my teaching skills, I stand firmly on the relationships with students that I continually invest in.

P.S. A students said I’m really fun this year! Making a conscious effort to work on my happiness is paying off personally and professionally.

Leave a Reply

