Punderdome 3000

20150901_193932 20150901_201948

A member of my department emailed out seeing if anyone was interested in going to Punderdome 3000 after I told him about it last year, when I found out he and my department head were both punatics. (Bowman was the one who told me about it!) It’s a pun competition, that starts with 14 challengers and ends with just one punny champion. I love that 5 of us ended up buying tickets to go, and the new department member who joined us this year also decided at the last minute to show up and bring his wife. Our department can rally — and this is especially true since (dum dum duuuuuuuuuuum) tomorrow is our first day to school for our first teacher meetings. We rock!

Leave a Reply

