Hello again!

One of my Intermediate Algebra kids went through the first several days of school claiming the class was too easy for her. Today–once she finished her work–she asked if she could help her classmates! “Absolutely,” I said. And in almost-unison, my co-teacher and I said, “You don’t have to ask!”

*****

Cell phone kid had another wonderful day! He sits up front by himself and works hard the whole hour. So far all his work has been perfect. Please let this continue!

*****

Two of my previous students came by to say hi today! It was so great to see them and to hear that college is going well. It saddens me so when I have to say goodbye to the seniors each year. It does my heart good to get to see them again. 

*****

Happy long weekend!

Leave a Reply

