Mood

I woke up in a good mood today (my outfit and makeup was on point) and everything was pretty low key today. It’s Friday, the marching band left for a parade and the rest of my classes seemed small and quiet after that.

I worked with a student who did poorly on a quiz yesterday and she worked really hard and I felt like we made real progress.

One of my IEP students has really been impressing me this year- he’s asked a LOT of questions but pretty much after I walk him through one example, he can continue independently and even explain to others!

A student likes playing  Kahoots so much that she asked me about playing games with her little sister who is struggling with math.

‘Which One Does Not Belong’ is going so great in class- I think we all enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

