Frittata

Today Home Ec students brought me a frittata that was made with kielbasa. I’m a VERY picky eater so I was scared to try it but I actually liked it.

Another student gave me some kind of Japanese candy that was like a long toothpick dipped in chocolate. Forgot the name.

In Algebra II, I gave a pop quiz over function operations and they didn’t even complain.

In geometry we introduced transformations through mappings and the students thought it was so easy that they asked to have a quiz over it.

We have a four day weekend, hooray!!!!

2 thoughts on “Frittata

Leave a Reply

