Best Day

This is the best day I’ve had in a while!

We had a regional teacher’s meeting today from 8:30-12:00. One of my sessions was on Google Classroom and let’s just say I’m obsessed! It’s sleek and intuitive. Look how pretty it is!

   

 
I got inspired to do all kinds of things and I can see this taking me to what I envision in the future. BUT to be practical, I am definitely going to use this for the semester reflection paper I require and next year for Student Council applications. I’m not going to go all crazy until next year…maybe.

The rest of my sessions were a bust but after that I went to lunch at a new pizza place and I even got $5 off for joining their reward program.

Then I went shopping and got some clothes and make-up which is my FAVE.

Last night we had our first ever College Fair and we had a great turn out.

My weekend is starting out great!!!

Leave a Reply

