Calculus for Infants 

One of my calc students brought in a gift bag before school started. “What’s this??” I asked. 

“Just some gifts for you and Jonas.”

Oh my. The generosity of my students will never cease to amaze me. 

Among the items: a must-read for bedtime Introductory Calculus for Infants (it’s legit–see the note inside), a Union sleeper (he’s already a Redskin!), a cat coloring book for me (!!), and diaper cream (God bless the parents who have gone before us). 

I feel so humbled that my kid is already loved by people he’s never even met. 

#allmylife

  
  
  

One thought on “Calculus for Infants 

Leave a Reply

